top of page
Search

YOUTUBE TOPICS

This youtube channel will be more than modeling and me sitting in front of camera, i want this youtube to be dedicated to that young and or old creative looking for that place of understanding take a step into my story and see that you are not alone




THE JOURNEY


LINK TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL BELOW









this is a safe space to grow

Growing into your passions , figuring out life can become very frightening i hope that you seek this page and not only see a model working to create depth behind the image but a fellow queen who wants to see you thrive this is your year of change own it , write it , absorb it, affirm it

you hold the pen you control your story



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Free dove spoken word

2020 taught me alot about myself and the ability to fully expand and express myself with pride about my passions , I have written many days and many nights i am ready to share my healing with you guys

bottom of page